Lakeside Directory

 

FRONT OFFICE

Wood

Megan

mwood@k12albemarle.org

Principal

Smith

Craig

csmith@k12albemarle.org

Assistant Principal

Bullock

Patty

pbullock@k12albemarle.org

Nurse

Costello

Cara

ccostello@k12albemarle.org

Front Office

Utz

Janine

jutz@k12albemarle.org

Front Office

Ricciardi

Mary

mricciardi@k12albemarle.org

Front Office

Saulle

Laura

lsaulle@k12albemarle.org

Registrar

 

6th GRADE TEAM

Anderson

Emily

eanderson3@k12albemarle.org

Science

Bardwell

Sarah

sbardwell@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Gum

Denika

dgum@k12albemarle.org

Math

Haan

Kathleen

khaan@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Matriccino

Jeffrey

jmatriccino@k12albemarle.org

Science

Myers

Tabatha

tmyers@k12albemarle.org

Math

Price

Joseph

jprice3@k12albemarle.org

History

Syms

Kate

ksyms@k12albemarle.org

Math

Wright

Lisa

lwright@k12albemarle.org

School Counselor

Yow

Rachelle

ryow@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

 

7th Grade Team

Baker

Ben

bbaker2@k12albemarle.org

Math

Benham

Rachel

rbenham@k12albemarle.org

History

Craft

Tracy

tcraft@k12albemarle.org

Math

Collier

Thomas

tcollier@k12albemarle.org

Science

Glassow

Laura

lglassow@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Guy

Cabell

cguy@k12albmearle.org

School Counselor

Harris

Cheryl

charris2@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Kwon

Jenny

jkwon@k12albemarle.org

Math

Lindsay

Heather

hlindsay@k12albemarle.org

Counselor

Matriccino

Jeffrey

jmatriccino@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Mikkelson

Joni

jmikkelson@k12albemarle.org

Math

Orejuela

Suzanne

sorejuela@k12albemarle.org

History

Stillwell

Sarah

sstillwell@k12albemarle.org

Science

 

8th Grade Team

Baker

Ben

bbaker2@k12albemarle.org

Math

Bergfeld

Shea

sbergfeld@k12albemarle.org

Resource

Criscione

Jeff

jcriscione@k12albemarle.org

Civics

Evans

Beth

bevans@k12albemarle.org

Science

Jones

Tim

tjones4@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts and Humanities

Kwon

Jenny

jkwon@k12albemarle.org

Math

Lindsay

Heather

hlindsay@k12albemarle.org

School Counselor

Miller

Kara

kmiller2@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts

Orejuela

Suzanne

sorejuela@k12albemarle.org

Civics

Stillwell

Sarah

sstillwell@k12albemarle.org

Science

White

Kelly

kwhite2@k12albemarle.org

Math

Wright

Lisa

lwright@k12albemarle.org

Counselor

 

Exploratory Team

Hepler

Matt

mhepler@k12albemarle.org

CTE

Finnegan

Carrie

cfinnegan@k12albemarle.org

Orchestra

Fiumara

Francesco

ffiumara@k12albemarle.org

Spanish

Gregg

Robert

rgregg@k12albemarle.org

Band and Humanities

Jones

Tim

tjones4@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts and Humanities

Nixon

Anita

anixon@k12albemarle.org

Art / Photography

Salinas

Alicia

asalinas@k12albemarle.org

Spanish

Thomas

Cherie

cthomas3@k12albemarle.org

French / AVID

Walkup

Andrea

awalkup@k12albemarle.org

Drama/Chorus

Wamsley

Jonathan

jwamsley@k12albemarle.org

Technology

 

Health and PE

Davis

Kim

kdavis2@k12albemarle.org

Health and PE

Shiflett

Carlee

cshiflett2@k12albemarle.org

Health and PE

Taylor

Jody

jtaylor3@k12albemarle.org

Health and PE

 

Student Support Team

Agee

Brandon

bagee2@k12albemarle.org

Student Safety Coach

Saylor

Jameira

jsaylor@k12albemarle.org TA/ISS

Cabarcas

Monica

mcabarcas@k12albemarle.org

Library

Coleman

Sheena

scoleman2@k12albemarle.org

C-Base

Curtis

Cynthia

ccurtis@k12albemarle.org

TA

Denyer

Christina

cdenyer@k12albemarle.org

Technology

Eich

Melissa

meich@k12albemarle.org

Speech

Goolsby

Ashlyn

agoolsby2@k12albemarle.org

Mental Health Coach

Grubb

Marla

mgrubb@k12albemarle.org

TA

Haught

Katrina

khaught@k12albemarle.org

TA

Johnston

Eric

ejohnston@k12albemarle.org

Technology LTI

King

Natalie

nking@k12albemarle.org

ESOL

Liebengood

London

lliebengood@k12albemarle.org

TA

Martin

Jacqueline

jmartin@k12albemarle.org

TA

McCullough

Diana

dmccullough@k12albemarle.org

Gifted Services

Morse

Heidi

hmorse@k12albemarle.org

A-Base

Noble

Betsy

bnoble@k12albemarle.org

TA

Rakness

Lanell

lrakness@k12albemarle.org

SBIT / Testing Coordinator

Servis

Lauren

lservis@k12albemarle.org

School Psychologist

Williams

Megan

mwilliams6@k12albemarle.org

B-Base

 

Custodial Team

Brice

Hannibal

hbrice@k12albemarle.org

Lead Custodian

King

John

jking4@k12albemarle.org

 

Shifflett

Jason

jshifflett2@k12albemarle.org

 

Taylor

Anita

ataylor@k12albemarle.org