Lakeside Directory

 

FRONT OFFICE

Craddock

Michael

mcraddock@k12albemarle.org

Principal

Smith

Craig

csmith@k12albemarle.org

Assistant Principal

Bullock

Patty

pbullock@k12albemarle.org

Nurse

Costello

Cara

ccostello@k12albemarle.org

Front Office

Saulle

Laura

lsaulle@k12albemarle.org

Registrar

 

6th GRADE TEAM

Anderson

Emily

eanderson3@k12albemarle.org

Science 6

Bardwell

Sarah

sbardwell@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts 6

Benham

Rachel

rbenham@k12albemarle.org

History 6

Collier

Thomas

tcollier@k12albemarle.org

Science 6

Gum

Denika

dgum@k12albemarle.org

Math 6

Haan

Kathleen

khaan@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts 6

Lindsay

Heather

hlindsay@k12albemarle.org

School Counselor

Joni  Mikkelson jmikkelsen@k12albemarle.org Language Arts 6

Myers

Tabatha

tmyers@k12albemarle.org

Math 6

Price

Joseph

jprice3@k12albemarle.org

History 6

Sheffield Jennifer jsheffield@k12albemarle.org SPED 6

Syms

Kate

ksyms@k12albemarle.org

Math 6

 

7th Grade Team

Arquette Peter parquette@k12albemarle.org Language Arts 7

Baker

Ben

bbaker2@k12albemarle.org

Math 7

Bardwell

Sarah

sbardwell@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts 7

Benham

Rachel

rbenham@k12albemarle.org

History 7

Chambers Emily echambers@k12albemarle.org SPED 7

Craft

Tracy

tcraft@k12albemarle.org

Math 7

Collier

Thomas

tcollier@k12albemarle.org

Science 7

Kwon

Jenny

jkwon@k12albemarle.org

Math 7 and Algebra I

Matriccino

Jeffrey

jmatriccino@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts 7

Stillwell

Sarah

sstillwell@k12albemarle.org

Science 7

White Kelly kwhite2@k12albemarle.org Algebra I
Wood Natalie nwood@k12albemarle.org History 7

Wright

Lisa

lwright@k12albemarle.org

School Counselor

 

8th Grade Team

Baker

Ben

bbaker2@k12albemarle.org

Geometry

Criscione

Jeff

jcriscione@k12albemarle.org

Civics 8

Evans

Beth

bevans@k12albemarle.org

Science 8

Guy

Cabell

cguy@k12albmearle.org

School Counselor

Kwon

Jenny

jkwon@k12albemarle.org

Algebra I

Miller

Kara

kmiller2@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts 8

Miller

Tracy

tmiller2@k12albemarle.org

Language Arts 8 / Humanities

Myers

Tabatha

tmyers@k12albemarle.org

Math 8

Rainey Gayle grainey@k12albemarle.org SPED 8

Stillwell

Sarah

sstillwell@k12albemarle.org

Science 8

White

Kelly

kwhite2@k12albemarle.org

Math 8 and Algebra I

Wood Natalie nwood@k12albemarle.org Civics 8

 

Exploratory Team

Chang Caroline cchang@k12albemarle.org Leadership/Career Investigations

Hepler

Matt

mhepler@k12albemarle.org

CTE

Friedenberg Matilde mfriedenberg@k12albemarle.org Spanish

Gregg

Robert

rgregg@k12albemarle.org

Band and Orchestra

Mikkelsen

Joni

jmikkelsen@k12albemarle.org

Career Investigations

Miller

Tracy

tmiller2@k12albemarle.org

Humanities

Nixon

Anita

anixon@k12albemarle.org

Art

Walkup

Andrea

awalkup@k12albemarle.org

Drama/Chorus

Wamsley

Jonathan

jwamsley@k12albemarle.org

Technology

Winkler Wendy wwinkler@k12albemarle.org French

 

Health and PE

Maguire

Tate

tmaguire@k12albemarle.org

Health and PE

Shiflett

Carlee

cshiflett2@k12albemarle.org

Health and PE

Taylor

Jody

jtaylor3@k12albemarle.org

Health and PE

 

Student Support Team

Bickers

Cara

cbickers2@k12albemarle.org TA/ISS

Cabarcas

Monica

mcabarcas@k12albemarle.org

Library

Coleman

Sheena

scoleman2@k12albemarle.org

C-Base

Cottrell Cheryl ccottrell@k12albemarle.org TA

Curtis

Cynthia

ccurtis@k12albemarle.org

TA

Denyer

Christina

cdenyer@k12albemarle.org

Technology

Eich

Melissa

meich@k12albemarle.org

Speech

Goolsby

Ashlyn

agoolsby2@k12albemarle.org

Mental Health Coach

Grubb

Marla

mgrubb@k12albemarle.org

TA

Haught

Katrina

khaught@k12albemarle.org

TA

King

Natalie

nking@k12albemarle.org

ESOL

Lamm Stephanie slamm@k12albemarle.org B-Base / SPED lead

Liebengood

London

lliebengood@k12albemarle.org

TA

Morse

Heidi

hmorse@k12albemarle.org

A-Base

Noble

Betsy

bnoble@k12albemarle.org

TA

Ragland TJ tragland2@k12albemarle.org TA

Rakness

Lanell

lrakness@k12albemarle.org

SBIT / Testing Coordinator

Scully Alex ascully2@k12albemarle.org Student Safety Coach

Servis

Lauren

lservis@k12albemarle.org

School Psychologist

 

Custodial Team

Brice

Hannibal

hbrice@k12albemarle.org

Lead Custodian

Shifflett

Jason

jshifflett2@k12albemarle.org